Aurora University


At Aurora University, our programs are organized into six schools. This lets us group similar programs together. For example, programs such as finance, accounting, and marketing are all in the Dunham School of Business and Public Policy. And programs such as chemistry, computer science, and mathematics are in the School of Arts and Sciences. But whatever program you to choose to study, you can take courses or double major in any of the schools.