Academic Affairs Leadership

Brenda Barnwell
Brenda Barnwell, DSW

Dean of the College of Education and Social Work Phone: 630-947-8933
Email: bbarnwell@aurora.edu

Ed Howerton
Ed Howerton, EdD

Associate Dean of the College of Education and Social Work  Phone: 630-844-5626
Email: ehowerton@aurora.edu

Nadja James
Nadja James, PhD

Interim Chief Nursing Officer Phone: 630-844-3717
Email: njames@aurora.edu

Donna Liljegren
Donna Liljegren, EdD

Dean of Online and Graduate Studies Phone: 630-947-8914
Email: dliljegren@aurora.edu

Sarah McHone-Chase
Sarah McHone-Chase

Director of Phillips Library Email: smchone-chase@aurora.edu

Andrew Prall
Andrew Prall, PhD

Vice President for Academic AffairsPhone: 630-844-5252
Email: aprall@aurora.edu

Sarah Radtke
Sarah Radtke, EdD

Dean of the College of Health and Sciences Phone: 630-844-5113
Email: sradtke@aurora.edu

Pegeen Reichert Powell
Pegeen Reichert Powell, PhD

Interim Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Business Phone: 630-844-5614
Email: preichertpowell@aurora.edu

Mary Tarling
Mary Tarling, PhD

Dean of Academic Administration Phone: 630-844-7802
Email: mtarling@aurora.edu