Aurora University

Phillips Library

 

 

Spring Term: 

Mon.-Thur., 7:30am-10pm
Friday, 7:30am-5pm
Saturday, 10am-2pm
Sunday, 3pm-10pm

Finals Extended Hours:

Wed. April 21: 7:30am-12am
Thur. April 22: 7:30am -12am
Fri. April 23: 7:30am-5pm
Sat. April 24: 10am-2pm
Sun. April 25: 3pm-12am
Mon. April 26: 7:30am-12am
Tue. April 27: 7:30am-12am
Wed. April 28: 7:30am-12am
Thur. April 29: 7:30am-5pm
Fri. April 30: 7:30am-5pm

Remote Library Services Are Available

Library resources and services are available as you continue your academic journey in a hybrid environment. Journals, Articles, Books, DVDs, Streaming Films are all available. Librarians are able to help with your research. 

General Information
630-844-5437 (phone)

Research Help
Chat with a Librarian
630-844-7534 (phone)
630-796-7615 (text)

Interlibrary Loan
630-844-5439