Faculty — Sociology

Nicholas Guittar, PhD - Chair and Assistant Professor of Sociology

Stephanie Gonzalez Guittar, PhD - Assistant Professor of Sociology

Barbara Strassberg, PhD - Professor of Sociology

Affiliated Faculty

Matthew Dabros, PhD - Assistant Professor of Political Science

Renae Franiuk, PhD - Chair and Professor of Psychology

Debra Kennedy, PhD - Senior Lecturer of Political Science

Doug Kieso, PhD, JD - Professor of Criminal Justice

Andre Meeks, MA - Lecturer in Interdisciplinary Studies

Stephanie Whitus, PhD - Professor of Criminal Justice