Aurora University

AU Woodstock Center Staff

Aurora University Woodstock Center
222 Church Street, Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone: 815-337-6051
Fax: 815-337-6052
Email: WCadmission@aurora.edu

Catherine Peterson, Dean of Woodstock Center
815-880-5356 | cjpeterson@aurora.edu

Diana Frisbie, Director of Elementary Education and Initial Licensure for Woodstock Center
815-880-5361 | dfrisbie@aurora.edu

Stephanie Galica, Senior Admission Counselor
262-245-8568 | sgalica@aurora.edu

Sarah Kasch, Admission Counselor
815-337-6041 | skasch@aurora.edu

Maureen Larson, Enrollment Assistant
815-337-6051 | mlarson@aurora.edu

Toni Malley, Director of Enrollment for Woodstock Center
815-337-6273 | tmalley@aurora.edu