Faculty — MBA

Full-Time Faculty

Toby Arquette, PhD - Dean, Dunham School of Business and Public Policy

Jacqueline Babb, MS - Assistant Professor of Marketing

Andrew T. Carr, MBA, MA - Assistant Professor of Business and Finance, Chair of Business, Finance, and Accounting; Director of Graduate Business Programs

Donald Danner, MBA (CPA) - Associate Professor of Accounting

Elbert Hearon, MBA, MA - Assistant Professor of Business

Tim Moran, EdD, MBA (CPA) - Professor of Accounting

David Perkins, MSA (CPA) - Assistant Professor of Accounting

Brian A. Vander Schee, PhD - Professor of Marketing

Lynn White, PhD - Professor of Accounting

Open House and Visit Days
No events scheduled at this time.