Graduate Admission Staff

Orchard Center
2245 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506

Phone: 630-947-8955
Fax: 630-844-6854
E-mail: AUadmission@aurora.edu

Emily Morales

Emily Morales, Associate Vice President for Enrollment
630-844-7836 | emorales@aurora.edu

Liz Botica

Liz Botica, Graduate Education Recruiter
630-947-8918 | ebotica@aurora.edu

Tom Gergits

Tom Gergits, Recruiter for Graduate Programs
630-947-8945 | tgergits@aurora.edu

Valerie Jackson

Valerie Jackson, Graduate Admission Counselor
630-947-8938 | vjackson@aurora.edu

Janielski Caryn

Caryn Jakielski, Graduate Education Recruiter & Cohort Manager
630-947-8903 | cjakielski@aurora.edu

Luke Kerber

Luke Kerber, Director of Graduate Recruitment
630-947-8904 | lkerber@aurora.edu

Kidada Robinson

Kidada Robinson, Adult Advising Manager
630-947-8907 | krobinso@aurora.edu

Nancy Walsh

Nancy Walsh, Adult & Graduate Enrollment/Orchard Center Coordinator
630-947-8901 | nwalsh@aurora.edu

Open House and Visit Days
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Contact us

Center for Graduate Studies

Orchard Center
2245 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506
630-947-8955
800-742-5281
630-844-6854(fax)
AUadmission@aurora.edu