Aurora University

Graduate Admission Staff

Orchard Center
2245 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506

Phone: 630-947-8955
Fax: 630-844-6854
Email: AUadmission@aurora.edu

Woodstock Center
222 Church Street
Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone: 815-337-6051
Fax: 815-337-6052
Email: WCadmission@aurora.edu

 

Emily Morales
Emily Morales

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Phone: 630-844-7836
Email: emorales@aurora.edu

Liz Botica
Liz Botica

Graduate Education Counselor, Education Academic Advisor Phone: 630-947-8918
Email: ebotica@aurora.edu

Programs:

  • Doctor of Education
  • Master of Arts in Curriculum and Instruction: Teaching Diverse Learners
Jason Harmon
Jason Harmon

Dean of Adult and Graduate Studies Phone: 630-947-8922
Email: jharmon@aurora.edu

Valerie Jackson
Valerie Jackson

Graduate Admission Counselor Phone: 630-947-8938
Email: vjackson@aurora.edu

Programs:

  • Graduate Social Work Programs
  • Doctor of Social Work
Caryn Jakielski
Caryn Jakielski

Graduate Admission Counselor Phone: 630-947-8903
Email: cjakielski@aurora.edu

Programs:

  • Master of Arts in Educational Leadership
  • Master of Arts in Educational Technology
  • Master of Arts in Reading Instruction
  • Graduate Education Endorsements
  • Master of Science in Mathematics
Kidada Robinson
Kidada Robinson

Senior Graduate Advising Manager Phone: 630-947-8907
Email: krobinso@aurora.edu

Programs:

  • Master of Science in Accounting Evening Program
  • Master of Science in Applied Behavior Analysis
  • Master of Science in Athletic Training Evening Program
  • Master of Business Administration Evening and Plus One Program
  • Master of Science in Criminal Justice Plus One Program
  • Master of Science in Digital Marketing and Design Plus One Program
  • Master of Science in Exercise Science Plus One Program
  • Master of Public Administration Plus One Program
  • Doctor of Education