Adult and Graduate Admission Staff

Orchard Center
2245 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506

Phone: 630-947-8955
Fax: 630-844-6854
E-mail: AUadmission@aurora.edu

Judson Curry, Dean of Adult and Graduate Studies
630-947-8946 | jcurry@aurora.edu

Liz Botica, Graduate Education Recruiter
630-947-8918 | ebotica@aurora.edu

Tom Gergits, Recruiter for Graduate Programs
630-947-8945 | tgergits@aurora.edu

Caryn Jakielski, Graduate Education Recruiter & Cohort Manager
630-947-8903 | cjakielski@aurora.edu

Luke Kerber, Director of Graduate Recruitment
630-947-8904 | lkerber@aurora.edu

Kidada Robinson, Adult Advising Manager
630-947-8907 | krobinso@aurora.edu

Nancy Walsh, Adult & Graduate Enrollment/Orchard Center Coordinator
630-947-8901 | nwalsh@aurora.edu

Open House and Visit Days
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Contact us

Center for Adult & Graduate Studies

Orchard Center
2245 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506
630-947-8955
800-742-5281
630-844-6854(fax)
AUadmission@aurora.edu