Aurora University

Graduate Admission Staff

Orchard Center
2245 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506

Phone: 630-947-8955
Fax: 630-844-6854
Email: AUadmission@aurora.edu

 

 

Donna Liljegren
Donna Liljegren, EdD

Dean of Online and Graduate Studies Phone: 630-947-8914
Email: dliljegren@aurora.edu

Emily Morales
Emily Morales

Dean of Graduate Studies Phone: 630-844-7836
Email: emorales@aurora.edu

Lindsey Hanson
Lindsey Hanson

Graduate Admission Counselor Phone: 630-947-8907
Email: lhanson@aurora.edu

Programs:

  • Master of Business Administration Plus One Program
Valerie Jackson
Valerie Jackson

Graduate Admission Counselor Phone: 630-947-8938
Email: vjackson@aurora.edu

Programs:

  • Graduate Social Work Programs
Caryn Jakielski
Caryn Jakielski

Graduate Admission Counselor Phone: 630-947-8903
Email: cjakielski@aurora.edu

Programs:

  • Master of Arts in Curriculum and Instruction: Teaching Diverse Learners
  • Master of Arts in Educational Leadership
  • Master of Arts in Educational Technology
  • Master of Arts in Reading Instruction
  • Graduate Education Endorsements
Bridget LeMaire
Bridget LeMaire

Graduate Admission Counselor Phone: 630-947-8942
Email: blemaire@aurora.edu

Programs:

  • Master of Arts in Teaching Plus One Program
  • Master of Science in Athletic Training
  • Master of Science in Criminal Justice Plus One Program
  • Master of Science in Exercise Science Plus One Program
Kidada Robinson
Kidada Robinson

Senior Graduate Advising Manager Phone: 630-844-5260
Email: krobinso@aurora.edu