Aurora University

Graduate Admission Staff

Orchard Center
2245 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506

Phone: 630-947-8955
Fax: 630-844-6854
Email: AUadmission@aurora.edu

Woodstock Center
222 Church Street
Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone: 815-337-6051
Fax: 815-337-6052
Email: WCadmission@aurora.edu

 

Emily Morales
Emily Morales

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Phone: 630-844-7836
Email: emorales@aurora.edu

Liz Botica
Liz Botica

Graduate Education Counselor, Education Academic Advisor Phone: 630-947-8918
Email: ebotica@aurora.edu

Tom Gergits
Tom Gergits

Graduate Admission Counselor Phone: 630-947-8945
Email: tgergits@aurora.edu

Valerie Jackson
Valerie Jackson

Graduate Admission Counselor Phone: 630-947-8938
Email: vjackson@aurora.edu

Caryn Jakielski
Caryn Jakielski

Graduate Admission Counselor Phone: 630-947-8903
Email: cjakielski@aurora.edu

Luke Kerber
Luke Kerber

Director of Graduate Enrollment Phone: 630-947-8904
Email: lkerber@aurora.edu

Kidada Robinson
Toni Malley

Graduate Admission Counselor Phone: 630-947-8942
Email: tmalley@aurora.edu

Kidada Robinson
Kidada Robinson

Senior Graduate Advising Manager Phone: 630-947-8907
Email: krobinso@aurora.edu

Nancy Walsh
Nancy Walsh

Adult and Graduate Enrollment/Orchard Center Coordinator Phone: 630-947-8901
Email: nwalsh@aurora.edu