Aurora University

Contact Us

For all event inquiries, email auevents@aurora.edu or call 630-844-7834.

Name Title Contact
Jessica Ciupka Special Events Coordinator Phone: 630-844-5410
jciupka@aurora.edu
Daisy Gomez Community Relations Spartan Fellow Phone: 630-844-5687
dgomez@aurora.edu
Nick Heinz Assistant Director of Events Technical Support Phone: 630-844-4911
nheinz@aurora.edu
Tony Kubicek Director of Events Technical Support Phone: 630-844-5658
akubicek@aurora.edu
Tracy Lief Director of University Events Phone: 630-844-5531
tlief@aurora.edu
Suzy McGary Director of Special Projects Phone: 630-844-6534
smcgary@aurora.edu
Amy Nelson University Events Specialist Phone: 630-844-7834
anelson@aurora.edu
Sarah Russe Vice President for Community Relations Phone: 630-844-4620
srusse@aurora.edu
Missy Thomas Welcome Center Coordinator Phone: 630-844-7842
mthomas@aurora.edu
Lisa Waters Assistant Vice President for Community Relations Phone: 630-844-6199
lwaters@aurora.edu