Contact Us

For all event inquiries, email auevents@aurora.edu or call 630-892-6858.

Name Title Contact
Jessica Ciupka Special Events Coordinator Phone: 630-844-5410
Office: Welcome Center
jciupka@aurora.edu
Daisy Gomez Community Relations Spartan Fellow Phone: 630-844-5687
Office: Founders Annex 107
dgomez@aurora.edu
Nick Heinz Assistant Director of Events Technical Support Phone: 630-844-4911
Office: Institute 117
nheinz@aurora.edu
Tony Kubicek Director of Events Technical Support Phone: 630-844-5658
Office: Institute 117
akubicek@aurora.edu
Tracy Lief Director of University Events Phone: 630-844-5531
Office: Founders Annex 108
tlief@aurora.edu
Suzy McGary Director of Special Projects Phone: 630-844-6534
Office: Welcome Center
smcgary@aurora.edu
Amy Nelson University Events Specialist Phone: 630-844-7834
Office: Founders Annex 106
anelson@aurora.edu
Sarah Russe Vice President for Community Relations Phone: 630-844-4620
Office: Welcome Center
srusse@aurora.edu
Missy Thomas Welcome Center Coordinator Phone: 630-844-7842
Office: Welcome Center Gallery
mthomas@aurora.edu
Lisa Waters Assistant Vice President for Community Relations Phone: 630-844-6199
Office: Welcome Center
lwaters@aurora.edu