Contact Us

Alicia Cosky, Ed.D. - Dean of Faculty DevelopmentDr. Alicia Cosky

acosky@aurora.edu
630-844-5116
Dunham Hall 225

Dr. Alicia Cosky began her tenure at Aurora University in 1993 as Chair of the Physical Education Department and currently serves as Dean of Faculty Development. She is an advocate for the professional development and mentoring of the Aurora University faculty (full-time and adjunct). She works in close collaboration with the vice president for academic affairs and the Faculty Development Committee. Dr. Cosky facilitates the New Faculty Learning Circles and plans development sessions for directors and program chairs in collaboration with the academic deans. 

 

CETL Location

Mailing and Shipping Address

Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
Dunham Hall 236
Aurora University
347 S Gladstone Ave.
Aurora, Illinois  60506

Physical Address

Dunham Hall 238 (campus map)
(second floor of Dunham Hall)
Aurora University

Email

CETL@aurora.edu

Phone

630-844-4917

Fax

630-844-7830

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday


2018-2019 Faculty Development Committee

Julie Hipp, PhD (Faculty Liaison - Ad hoc Member)
jhipp@aurora.edu
630-844-6503 | Eckhart Hall 403

David Perkins, MSA, CPA (Chair Faculty Development Committee)
dperkins@aurora.edu
630-844-7841 | Dunham Hall 228

Stacy Parker Joyce, MFA
sjoyce@aurora.edu
630-844-7594 | Stephens Annex 119

Jennifer Kohnke, EdD
jkohnke@aurora.edu
630-844-5684 | Institute 224

Dawn Livorsi, DSW (Book Club Faculty Advisor)
dlivorsi@aurora.edu
630-844-7859 | Institute 324

Gerogine Maisch, MSN
gmaisch@aurora.edu
630-844-6169| Alumni Hall 235

Juan Santana, PhD
jsantana@aurora.edu
630-844-7833 | Stephens Hall 113

Faith Wilson, EdD
fwilson@aurora.edu
630-844-4226 | Institute 221