Campus Directory - Offices and Departments

Are you trying to...

Contact Campus Public Safety?

630-844-6140 (non-emergency)
x555 or 911 (emergency)
cpsafety@aurora.edu

Apply for admission?

Prospective AU undergraduate students
Undergraduate Admission
630-844-5533
admission@aurora.edu

Prospective AU undergraduate transfer students
Transfer Student Admission
630-844-5533
admission@aurora.edu

Prospective AU adult degree completion students
Center for Adult and Graduate Studies
630-844-5294
AUadmission@aurora.edu

Prospective AU graduate students
Center for Adult and Graduate Studies
630-844-5294
AUadmission@aurora.edu

Prospective GWC students
George Williams College Admission
262-245-8564
gwcadmission@gwc.aurora.edu

Prospective Woodstock Center students
Woodstock Admission
815-337-6051
WCadmission@aurora.edu

Prospective Online students
AU Online
888-688-1147
online@aurora.edu

Reach a specific faculty member?

Please visit the professor's webpage or contact Rita Gilbert at 630-844-5119 or rgilbert@aurora.edu.

Make a gift to the university?

Giving and Alumni Relations
800-377-2782
Founders House
alumni@aurora.edu

Inquire about an upcoming public event (e.g., performing arts, athletics)?

Arts and Ideas
630-844-4924
artsandideas@aurora.edu

Athletics
630-844-5110
athletics@aurora.edu

Contact the university as a member of the press?

Sara Meers
630-844-5488
smeers@aurora.edu

Leave website feedback?

webmaster@aurora.edu

General Information and Other Departments

Aurora University General Information and all other departments not listed below 630-892-6431 -- --
Academic Advising 630-844-6870 Eckhart 310 --
Academic Affairs 630-844-5119 -- --
Academic Support Center 630-844-5520 Phillips Library --
Bookstore 630-844-5524 Dunham Hall bookstor@aurora.edu
Business Office 630-844-5492 443 S. Gladstone --
Career Services 630-844-5403 -- career@aurora.edu
College of Arts and Sciences 630-844-6511 -- --
College of Professional Studies 630-844-4917 -- --
Copy Center 630-844-5518 740 W. Prairie copyctr@aurora.edu
Counseling 630-844-5118 1400 Southlawn --
Crouse Center for Student Success 630-844-6870 -- --
Dunham School of Business 630-844-4917 -- --
Financial Aid 630-844-6190 Eckhart 205 finaid@aurora.edu
George Williams College Conference Center 262-245-8520 staygwc@aurora.edu
Human Resources 630-844-5493 439 S. Gladstone hr@aurora.edu
Information Technology Services 630-844-5790 -- itshelp@aurora.edu
Library 630-844-5437 Phillips Library library@aurora.edu
Mailroom 630-844-7823 435 Randall --
President's Office 630-844-5476 Eckhart 203 President's Mailbox
Registrar's Office 630-844-5462 Eckhart 103 registrar@aurora.edu
Registrar's Office - GWC 262-245-8535 -- gwcreg@aurora.edu
Residence Life 630-844-5446 435 S. Gladstone Ave. reslife@aurora.edu
ROTC 630-844-4233 -- --
Schingoethe Center for Native American Cultures 630-844-7843 -- museum@aurora.edu
School of Education 630-844-5427 -- education@aurora.edu
School of Health and Physical Education 630-844-6171 -- --
School of Nursing 630-844-5130 -- --
School of Social Work 630-844-5419 -- --
Student Accounts 630-844-5470 Eckhart 103 student.accts@aurora.edu
Student Activities 630-844-6510 -- studentactivities@aurora.edu
Student Life 630-844-5446 -- --
Transcripts 630-844-5464 -- --
University Advancement 630-844-5482 -- advancement@aurora.edu
University Communications 630-844-5481 1414 Southlawn --
Wackerlin Center for Faith and Action 630-844-6864 430 S. Evanslawn cfa@aurora.edu
Wellness Center 630-844-5434 1400 Southlawn --