Adult and Graduate Admission Staff

Orchard Center
2245 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506

Phone: 630-844-5294
Fax: 630-844-6854
E-mail: AUadmission@aurora.edu

Meagan Near, Director of Adult Degree Completion Programs
630-947-8909 | mnear@aurora.edu

Liz Botica, Graduate Education Recruiter
630-947-8918 | ebotica@aurora.edu

Liz Burton, Recruiting Specialist
630-947-8903 | lburton@aurora.edu

Debbie Enlow, Senior Recruiter/Advisor for Adult & Graduate Studies
630-947-8904 | denlow@aurora.edu

Edward Miranda, Senior Recruiter for Adult & Graduate Programs
630-947-8923 | emiranda@aurora.edu

Kidada Robinson, Adult Advising Manager
630-947-8907 | krobinso@aurora.edu

Eileen Trnka, Adult & Graduate Enrollment/Orchard Center Coordinator
630-947-8901 | etrnka@aurora.edu

Open House and Visit Days
Thursday, December 08, 2016
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Contact us

Center for Adult & Graduate Studies

Orchard Center
2245 Sequoia Dr.
Aurora, IL 60506
630-844-5294
800-742-5281
630-844-6854(fax)
AUadmission@aurora.edu