Adult and Graduate Admission Staff

Orchard Center
2245 Sequoia Drive.
Aurora, IL 60506

Phone: 630-844-5294
Fax: 630-844-6854
E-mail: AUadmission@aurora.edu

Adult Degree Completion Programs

Emily Morales, Director of Adult Degree Completion Programs
630-947-8908  | emorales@aurora.edu

Meagan Near, Recruiter and Advisor for Adult and Graduate Studies
630-947-8909 | mnear@aurora.edu

Liz Bell, Recruiter for Adult Degree Completion Programs
630-947-8903 | ebell@aurora.edu

Linda McCall, Adult Advising Manager
630-947-8907  | lmccall@aurora.edu

Peg Arendt, Adult and Graduate Enrollment Coordinator
630-947-8901 | parendt@aurora.edu

Graduate Programs

Jason Harmon, Director of Graduate Studies
630-947-8905 | jharmon@aurora.edu

Renee Allen, Recruiter for Graduate Enrollment
630-947-8902 | rcallen@aurora.edu

Debbie Enlow, Recruiter and Advisor for Graduate Programs
630-947-8904 | denlow@aurora.edu

Marcia Gaspari, Graduate Education Recruiter
630-844-4643 | mgaspari@aurora.edu

Edward Miranda, Business Development Specialist
630-947-8923 | emiranda@aurora.edu

Open House and Visit Days
Contact us

Center for Adult & Graduate Studies

Eckhart Hall 105
347 S. Gladstone Ave.
Aurora, IL 60506
630-844-5294
800-742-5281
630-844-6854(fax)
AUadmission@aurora.edu