Faculty — Political Science

Full-Time Faculty

Toby Arquette, PhD - Executive Director, Dunham School of Business & Public Policy

Matt Dabros, PhD - Assistant Professor of Political Science

Escortina Ervin, JD - Lecturer, Director of Black Student Initiatives

Debra Kennedy, PhD - Senior Lecturer of Political Science

Susan Mennenga, MPA (CFRE) - Lecturer of Business and Public Administration

Amir St. Clair, MLD - Director of Leadership Studies

Affiliated Faculty

Gerald Butters, PhD - Professor of History

Nicholas Guittar, PhD - Chair and Assistant Professor of Sociology

Stephanie Gonzalez Guittar, PhD - Assistant Professor of Sociology

Doug Kieso, PhD, JD - Professor of Criminal Justice

Barbara Strassberg, PhD - Professor of Sociology

Part-Time Faculty

Jack MacLennan, PhD (ABD)

Joe Moran, JD