Faculty — Communication

We are not currently accepting new applications for this program. Please contact the Office of Admission at 630-844-5533 or admission@aurora.edu for additional information.

Toby J. Arquette, PhD - Executive Director, Dunham School of Business and Public Policy; Associate Professor of Communication

Gerald Butters, PhD - Professor of History

Brianne Giese, MA - Lecturer, Director of Forensics

Matt Kneller, EdD - Chair of Department of Marketing, Communication, and Digital Media; Associate Professor of Communication

Heidi Schlumpf, MTS - Associate Professor of Communication

Kathleen Turner, PhD - Assistant Professor of Communication

Pamela Wicks, EdD – Assistant Professor of Communication

Adjunct Faculty

Giselle Betts, MA

Carrie Foor, MA

Tim Houston, MA

Jennifer Howard, MSEd

Ryan Klassy, MBA

Jeanine McMillen, MA

Christina Platt, ABD

Jessi Scurte, MFA

Maria Stefenel, MA

Tim Ratliff, MA